Maps Vicissitude LP $19.98

While Turning The Mind swung like a hedonistic after-party held after Maps’ critically aclaimed and Mercury Prize nominated debut release, We Can Create, Vicissitude has the distinct feeling of digging deep and confronting reality head on. With Chapman maintaing his role as the sole creative force behind Maps--Vicissitude is an inward reflection of his mental state during the recording process and continues the soul-wrenching journey carved out by We Can Create. As with previous releases, the new album was primarily recorded at Maps’ home in Northampton, and was mixed by Ken Thomas (Sugarcubes, M83, Sigur Ros) and Jolyon Thomas.

1. A.M.A.
2. Built To Last
3. You Will Find A Way
4. I Heard Them Say
5. Nicholas
6. Vicissitude
7. Left Behind
8. This Summer
9. Insignificant Others
10. Adjusted To The Darkness

You have 0 items in your cart.
Your total is:


New Vinyl Releases