This is the trio’s sophomore self-titled album, released on April 23rd, 2013, which builds on the band’s critically acclaimed debut album Fields (2010). Junip showcases the boldness and joy that enveloped Elias, José and Tobias as they crafted their newest record.

JUNIP was formed in Gothenburg, Sweden, in the late '90s by José
González (guitar, vocals), Elias Araya (drums) and Tobias Winterkorn (organ,moog).

Their sound can be familiar to those who have listened to González's critically
acclaimed records, but added to the mix on top of his nylon stringed guitar and
distinctive voice are organs, synths and drums. The songs are often dynamic,
melodic and shadowy.

1. Line Of Fire
2. Suddenly
3. So Clear
4. Your Life Your Call
5. Villain
6. Walking Lightly
7. Head First
8. Baton
9. Beginnings
10. After All Is Said And Done

You have 0 items in your cart.
Your total is:


New Vinyl Releases